What the hell is www.51ffer.com?

If any­one reads french, I'd love to know what the site this guy is talk­ing about is. All I get from it is "Free direc­tory" and it looks like it's just a big old shit-heap of links.

And what gives any­one the impres­sion that pager­ank means any­thing to me? I'm not really into SEO as a lifestyle and I really don't like try­ing to game pager­ank. By the way, my page rank is 3 (out of 10), not 1.

Hi , i'm the web­mas­ter of www.51ffer.com, and i see u're web­site http://www.ryanmckern.com who's had a PageR­ank of 1
and , i would know if u want to exchange a back­link with me ? .

If that's okay , can u put this back­link on you're home­page :
Annu­aire gra­tuit
Thanks to give me you're back­link and i put on my home­page ( PR 5 )

Excuse Me for my eng­lish , but i'm french.
Best Regard
Web­mas­ter 51FFer.com

There you go, buddy. There's your backlink.

2 Comments

  • Stefanie Hostetter wrote:

    Hey Ryan: You pretty much under­stood this guy's French. He's just say­ing that 51ffer.com is a free gen­eral direc­toy of the "best" web­sites for web­mas­ters. He also says that this list is com­posed of the most inter­est­ing French sites on the web. (lame).

  • How did I know that you'd be the one to trans­late this to any degree? Silly francophiles.